Higher education

university of la reunion

distance education

Master of Teaching French as a Foreign Language - Designing Curriculum

I am studying and applying online learning tools for teaching French with this Master. I have a compulsory 5 months internship to complete my studies. This period is split in two.

More information about the diploma

2018 - 2020

alliance francaise de paris ile-de-france - cned

distance education

Diploma of Teaching French as a Foreign Language

This post-secondary diploma provided me a pragmatic approach of Teaching French as a Foreign Language. I had to complete distance education modules, to validate them and to sit for a final exam.

Read more


Centre International d'Etudes Pédagogiques - Reunion island antenna

reunion island - le tampon

Dedicated to education and French language worldwide

Teaching French and Working in the Indian ocean region training

This training offered me basics in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, project management and expatriation.

It was part of the International cooperation program that I worked for as Communications Manager at the Centre de presse Malagasy (and Presenter of a radio program about media education in partnership with UNESCO and the University of Antananarivo) and French Teacher Assistant at the International School Seychelles.

CIEP's official website


TAFE Regency Park

australia - adelaide

Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Management

I was trained in Commercial Cookery and I had to do an internship in order to complete my Diploma. I was also trained to manage logistics, human resources and finances. I had to provide a Business Plan.

More about this course



ISCPA - Institute of Medias

france - paris

Bachelor's Degree in Journalism (Major Radio)

This hands-on studies brought me strong writing and investigation skills. Lecturers were professionals still working as journalists and properly prepared me to face this world. The two first years were a common core and I have picked Radio for my third year. I chose this media as a personal challenge. I was extremely shy and it was a totally new way of writing.

I did internships at Guitar Part (guitar magazine) for print press and various radios (RTBF, Réunion Première and World Radio Paris). All content had been published and broadcasted.

More about this course

2004 - 2007


University of La Sorbonne

france - paris

First degree in Literacy

After graduating from a A-level major literature, it was natural to me to stay in this field. I was very lucky to be accepted in this university.

However, I needed more interaction so that's why I pursued Journalism studies after. But the quality of the education and especially, the powerful speeches of my lecturers impressed me.

2001 - 2003

Short courses

Introduction to Global Health

university of copenhagen / massive Open online course (mooc)

I took this course because I was simply curious. I do believe in long-life learning and I wanted to experience a MOOC.

More about this course


introduction to permaculture

the food forest / australia - gawler

This one-day course was an introduction to Permaculture. I visited the premises and learnt about permaculture principles.

Official website of The Food Forest


level 2 (intermediate) - wine and spirit education trust

ecole du vin / france - paris

I have a true passion for wine and I wanted to know more about it so I invested in this 3 days training.

More about this training


Pass with Merit 


certificate in event management

monash short courses centre / melbourne - australia


This short course provided information about planning, managing logistics and human resources.

More about this training




French is my mother-tongue.


I sat for the TCF (Test de Connaissance du Français) -Canada on the 29th May 2019.


Listening: 601 / C2

Reading: 603 / C2

Writing: 17 / C1

Speaking: 19 / C2


English is my second language. I started to study English at the middle school in France (6ème, equivalent of Year 7 in the IGCSE system). I lived, studied and worked in English-speaking countries for over 6 years now.


My last IELTS test was done on the 2nd August 2014 in Australia.


Overall: 7.5

Listening: 7.5

Reading: 8.5

Writing: 7.0

Speaking: 7.0

bahasa malaysia

I took classes in a language center, My Teacher Languages. After 20 hours, I am able to understand and be part of simple conversations.


I took few private classes when living in Antananarivo, Madagascar for everyday conversations. My teacher was very good, had a very pragmatic approach and I can still remember what was learnt until today.


Spanish was my second foreign language at middle school and high school. I still have good Listening and Reading skills.

However, my Writing and Speaking skills are fitting a professional use.